Choir Rehearsal Schedule 2018

 

Day Date Time Purpose Location
Sunday Jan 7 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Jan 14 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Jan 21 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Jan 28 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Feb 4 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Feb 11 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Feb 18 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Feb 25 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Mar 4 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Mar 11 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Mar 18 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Sunday Mar 25 2:00 - 4:00pm Rehearsal First United Methodist Church
Friday Mar 30 6:00 - 9:30pm Orch, Solo, Chorus Rehearsal GJ High School Auditorium
Saturday Mar 31 10:00 am - 2:00pm Dress Rehearsal GJ High School Auditorium
Sunday Apr 1     1:15pm Performance Call GJ High School Auditorium